Honorary Awards in 2019

This year the awards will be granted to composer Louise Alenius Boserup, composer Simon Løffler, opera singer Johan Reuter as well as the piano trio Trio con Brio Copenhagen (Soo-Jin Hong, Soo-Kyung Hong and Jens Elvekjær). They will each receive an amount of DKK 750,000 from the foundation.

The awards will be celebrated with a concert in Den Sorte Diamant – Det Kgl. Bibliotek on Wednesday 20 November 2019 at 07:30 p.m.